ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

2017 - Preparing for Year End 2017 and Early 2018

Date: 2017-12-14

Deadline:2017-12-14

Venue: Online, USA - United States USA - United States

Keywords: Payroll Planning Guide; Payroll planning tips; Payroll planning for 2018

Website: https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compli...tment.html

Topics/Call fo Papers

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Vicki M. Lambert, CPP
Conference Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 12:30 pm ET | 11:30 am CT | 10:30 am MT | 9:30 am PT
Duration: 100 minutes
Price: $199.00
Preparing for the year end should not begin in October or November as it may have in the past. Instead, preparation should begin in January and be conducted throughout the calendar year. This is especially important now as the IRS is looking at year-end compliance issues. Join this session where expert speaker Vicki M. Lambert will concentrate on preparing your department for the end of the calendar tax year and the New Year processing.
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-emplo...
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact-AT-audiosolutionz.com.

Last modified: 2017-12-06 19:52:32