ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

2017 - Customer Service Begins in HR: How HR Sets the Tone for Service Culture

Date: 2017-12-07

Deadline:2017-12-07

Venue: Online, USA - United States USA - United States

Keywords: Internal customer service; External customer service; Customer service in HR

Website: https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compli...lture.html

Topics/Call fo Papers

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Mary Gormandy White, M.A., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Conference Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Duration: 60 minutes
Price: $199.00
Companies that wish to cultivate a culture of internal and external customer service can’t overlook the importance and impact of the interactions between HR and applicants/new hires. After all, you never get a second-chance to make the first impression. Join expert speaker Mary Gormandy White, M.A., SHRM-SCP, SPHR, who will help you learn how your HR department can set the stage for cultivating a positive culture of internal and external customer service.
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-emplo...
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact-AT-audiosolutionz.com.

Last modified: 2017-12-06 16:58:20