ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

ICBDSC 2021 - 4th International Conference on Big Data and Smart Computing (ICBDSC 2021)

Date2021-01-16 - 2021-01-18


VenueYokohama, Japan Japan

KeywordsBig Data; Smart Computing


Topics/Call fo Papers

2021 The 4th International Conference on Big Data and Smart Computing(ICBDSC 2021)
Considering the unstable situation of COVID-19, the conference will accept the online presentation, which is also a recommended way for participation.
*Date: January 16-18, 2021
*Location: Yokohama, Japan
Submitted papers will be Peer-Reviewed (Double Blind) and the accepted ones will be collected in the ACM conference proceedings(ISBN: 978-1-4503-8895-5), which indexed in Ei Compendex, Scopus, IET etc. major databases.
ICBDSC 2020 -
Sydney, Australia | January 12-15, 2020
ICBDSC 2020 papers already indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus
ICBDSC 2019 -
Bali, Indonesia | January 10-13, 2019
ICBDSC 2019 papers already indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus
ICBDSC 2018 -
Casablanca, Morocco | January 4-6, 2018
ICBDSC 2018 papers already indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus
Big Data Infrastructure
*Cloud/Grid/Stream Computing for Big Data
*High Performance/Parallel Computing Platforms for Big Data
*Autonomic Computing and Cyber-infrastructure, System Architectures, Design and Deployment
*Energy-efficient Computing for Big Data
*Programming Models and Environments for Cluster, Cloud, and Grid Computing to Support Big Data
*Software Techniques and Architectures in Cloud/Grid/Stream Computing
*Big Data Open Platforms
*New Programming Models for Big Data beyond
*Hadoop/MapReduce, STORM
For more topics, please visit our website:
Conference Chairs
Yonghui Li, IEEE Fellow, University of Sydney, Australia
Hiroaki Nishi, Keio University, Japan
Program Chairs
T.Ohtsuki, Keio University, Japan (IEEE Senior Member and IEICE Fellow)
Suhuai Luo, University of Newcastle Australia, Australia
Program Co-chairs
Xiangjian (Sean) He, University of Technology Sydney (UTS), Australia(IEEE Senior Member)
Ke Qin, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Technical Committee
Dariusz Alterman, The University of Newcastle, Australia
Eunmi Choi, Kookmin University, South Korea
Pasi Fr?nti, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
Prabhat K. Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Ahmed A. Moustafa, Western Sydney University, Australia
Yusuke Nozaki, Meijo University, Japan
Han Qiu, Xi'an Polytechnic University, China
Jaroslav Rozman, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
Aimin Wang, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
Ching-Seh Wu, San Jose State University, United States
Masaya Yoshikawa, Meijo University, Japan
Jiannan Zhai, Florida Atlantic University,USA
Niansong Zhang, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
For more committee members, please visit the website:
★Contact Us:
Name:Nana Liu

Last modified: 2020-11-02 15:26:26