ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

2017 - Microsoft Outlook Virtual Boot Camp

Date2017-08-30

Deadline2017-08-30

VenueOnline, USA - United States USA - United States

KeywordsMicrosoft Outlook boot camp; Outlook time management; Outlook task and folders

Websitehttps://www.audiosolutionz.com/virtual-b...k-training

Topics/Call fo Papers

Product Format: Virtual Boot Camp
Presenter(s): Karla Brandau
Conference Date: Wed, Aug 30, 2017
Aired Time: 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Length: 5 hrs 50 mins
Price: $259.00
Join this virtual boot camp with expert speaker Karla Brandau, who will help you see Outlook as a partner in your productivity, and not just a piece of software on your computer. After attending these informative sessions, you'll understand the features of Microsoft Outlook, as well as the benefits of those features from a productivity and time management perspective.
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/virtual-bootcamp/mi...
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact-AT-audiosolutionz.com.

Last modified: 2017-08-29 19:27:42