ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

2017 - Policies and Procedures for Title IX and the Clery Act Compliance



VenueOnline, USA - United States USA - United States

KeywordsTitle IX; The Clery Act; OCR


Topics/Call fo Papers

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Dr. Susan Strauss, Ed.D.
Conference Date: Tue, July 25, 2017
Aired Time: 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 10 am MT | 9 am PT
Length: 120 minutes
Price: $199.00
Does your campus have a prevention and intervention strategy to deal with sexual violence? Do you ensure that Title IX and the Clery Act laws are adhered to? Might you be at risk to lose federal funding by not abiding by OCR’s guidance? This session by expert speaker Dr. Susan Strauss will provide you with the necessary information to enhance your campus equity culture and minimize the risk of sexual violence and liability.
For Registration, visit
Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at

Last modified: 2017-07-25 21:29:09