ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

ICMSS 2024 - 8th International Conference on Management Engineering, Software Engineering and Service Sciences (ICMSS 2024)

Date2024-01-12 - 2024-01-14


VenueWuhan, China China

KeywordsManagement Engineering; Software Engineering; Service Sciences


Topics/Call fo Papers

★Full Name: 2024 The 8th International Conference on Management Engineering, Software Engineering and Service Sciences
★Abbreviation: ICMSS 2024
★Date:January 12-14, 2024
★Held in: Wuhan, China
★Supported by: University of Geoscience(Wuhan), China, Wuhan University, China, etc
Accepted and presented papers will be published into ICMSS 2024 Conference Publishing Services (CPS), and submitted to IEEE Xplore?, and submitted for Ei Compendex, Scopus index.
ICMSS 2023 | IEEE (ISBN: 978-1-6654-5606-7) | Ei compendex | Scopus
ICMSS 2022 | IEEE (ISBN: 978-1-4503-4834-8) | Ei compendex | Scopus
ICMSS 2021 | ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-8970-9) | Ei compendex | Scopus
ICMSS 2020 | ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-7641-9) | Ei compendex | Scopus
ICMSS 2019 | ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-6189-7) | Ei compendex | Scopus
ICMSS 2018 | ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-5431-8) | Ei compendex | Scopus
ICMSS 2017 | ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-4834-8) | Ei compendex | Scopus
★★Call for papers★★
Topic about Management Engineering, Software Engineering and Service Sciences:
Track 1. Management Science
Track 2. Software Engineering
Track 3. Computer Science and System
Track 4. Service Sciences
More topics, please visit at
1. Full paper(publication and presentation)
2. Abstract (presentation only)
For full paper and abstract, please upload it to the Electronic Submission System
Send your enquiry to:
More details about submission, please visit at
★★Keynote Speakers★★
Prof. Hai Jin
IEEE Fellow, CCF Fellow, Changjiang Distinguished Professor
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Qing Li
IEEE Fellow, Head of the Department of Computing
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Prof. Yanfu Li
Director of Institute for Quality & Reliability
Tsinghua University, China
Prof. Dazhao Cheng
IEEE Senior Member, Vice Dean of the School of Computer Science
Wuhan University, China
★★Conference Committees★★
International Advisory Committee
Witold Pedrycz, University of Alberta, Canada
Conference Chair
Yulin Wang, Wuhan University, China
Publication Chair
Tadashi Dohi, Hiroshima University, Japan
Publicity Chairs
Dazhao Cheng, Wuhan University, China
Jianjun Li, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Regional Chair
Yanfu Li, Tsinghua University, China
Program Chairs
Hongmei Shan, Xi'an University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Chuan Qin, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China
Program Co-Chairs
Feng Gu, The City University of New York, USA
Hui Tian, National Huaqiao University, China
Steering Chair
Balsam A. Mustafa, University Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Malaysia
Ms. Slyvia Chan (Conference Secretary)
Phone: +86-18381008370

Last modified: 2023-11-27 16:52:14