ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

2017 - Just Promoted to HR Manager: Now What Do You Do?

Date2017-09-14

Deadline:2017-09-14

VenueOnline, USA - United States USA - United States

Keywords: Promoted to hr manager; Hr promotion; Leadership skills

Websitehttps://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compli...ou-do.html

Topics/Call fo Papers

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Natalie Ivey, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Conference Date: Thu, Sept 14, 2017
Aired Time: 12:30 pm ET | 11:30 am CT | 10:30 am MT | 9:30 am PT
Length: 90 minutes
Price: $99.00
In this informative session you will learn what it takes to work in management from experienced HR leader Natalie Ivey, who has more than 25 years of experience in successfully running departments and leading others. You’ll also learn how to identify the areas in which you need professional development, so that you can improve your skills right away and get on the road to being a top performer!
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-emplo...
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact-AT-audiosolutionz.com.

Last modified: 2017-09-13 20:44:22