ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

2017 - A Practical Guide to Reasonable Accommodation under the Fair Housing Act

Date2017-08-22

Deadline:2017-08-22

VenueOnline, USA - United States USA - United States

Keywords: Reasonable Accommodation; Fair Housing Act; Fair housing accommodation law

Websitehttps://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-ho...ation.html

Topics/Call fo Papers

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Paul Flogstad
Conference Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Aired Time: 11:30 am ET | 10:30 am CT | 9:30 am MT | 8:30 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $229.00
Join this session, where expert speaker Paul Flogstad will discuss the many different needs for reasonable accommodations. One of the primary requests are for assistance animals. This session will discuss what the requirements are, what animals are allowed and how a landlord must verify the need for such an animal.
For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-comp...
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.
Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact-AT-audiosolutionz.com.

Last modified: 2017-08-21 19:57:51