ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

2017 - Modifiers—Clear up the Confusion

Date2017-07-27

Deadline:2017-07-27

VenueOnline, USA - United States USA - United States

Keywords: Common modifier coding mistake; Modifier coding compliance

Websitehttps://www.audioeducator.com/modifier/c...takes.html

Topics/Call fo Papers

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Elin Baklid-Kunz, MBA, CHC, CPC, CPMA, CCS
Conference Date: Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Aired Time: 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $227.00
This session with expert speaker Elin Baklid-Kunz, MBA, CHC, CPC, CPMA, CCS, will review actual visit examples and will discuss whether an office visit with joint injection is also payable. Elin will also discuss what modifiers can be used for E/M services during the global period.
For Registration, visit https://www.audioeducator.com/modifier/common-modi...
Special Offer: Use code EVENT25 to get $25 discount.
Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail at customerservice-AT-audioeducator.com.

Last modified: 2017-07-13 19:32:30