ResearchBib Share Your Research, Maximize Your Social Impacts
Sign for Notice Everyday Sign up >> Login

CONECCT 2013 - 2013 IEEE International Conference on Electronics, Computing and Communication Technologies

Date2013-01-17 - 2013-01-19


VenueBangalore, India India



Topics/Call fo Papers

2013 IEEE International Conference on
Electronics, Computing and Communication Technologies
17-19 Jan 2013
Location : World Trade Center (WTC), Brigade Gateway Campus,
Dr. Rajkumar Road, Bangalore-560055, INDIA
Academic Partner:Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
This conference, organized by the IEEE Bangalore Section, will feature
tutorials, plenary talks, invited papers and industry sessions
by distinguished researchers and technologists from academia and industry.
The conference will focus on recent advances in the fields of
Electronics, Computing and Communication.
Prospective authors are invited to submit 2 to 6 pages long, PDF
manuscripts using EDAS conference system:
| Paper Submission date : 21 Oct 2012 (no more extensions) |
- The IEEE anti-plagiarism policy is applicable to all submissions.
- All papers will be peer-reviewed.
- Accepted papers will be published in the conference proceedings and IEEE Xplore.
- Selected papers in the proceedings are expected to be indexed in IEEE Xplore.
The main topics of interest, not limited to the following, are:
* Electronics/Photonics Circuits, Systems * RF& Microwave Integrated Circuits
* Wired/Optical/Wireless Communication Systems * Cognitive Radio
* Signal Processing Theory& Applications
* Embedded Systems * Wireless Sensor Networks
* Operating Systems * Storage Systems
* Cyber-Physical Systems
* Smart Grids * Health Care Technologies
* Positioning & Navigation Systems * Radar and Sonar Systems
* Biomedical systems
For more details, please look at
General Chairs: K.V.S. Hari (IISc), Kumar N Sivarajan (Tejas Networks)
Technical Program Committee Chairs:
T V Sreenivas (IISc) Debabrata Das (IIITB)
K Gopinath (IISc) S Nagarajan (NetApp)
Joy Kuri (IISc) Gaurab Banerjee (IISc)
International Advisory Committee:
V U Reddy (Retd Prof, IISc) M V Pitke (Retd Prof, TIFR)
H P Kihincha (Retd Prof, IISc) Anurag Kumar (IISc)
Bhaskar D Rao (UC San Diego) Raghuveer M Rao (US Army Labs)
Darrell Long (UC Santa Cruz) Anamitra Makur (NTU, Singapore)
Thierry Blu (CUHK, Hong Kong) K K Paliwal (Griffith U, Australia)
Peter Handel (KTH, Sweden) Lajos Hanzo (U of Southampton, UK)
David Gesbert, (EURECOM, France)
Steering Committee:
Hitesh Mehta, Chair, IEEE Section Harish Mysore, IEEE Bangalore
V V Srinivasan (ISRO) Ashutosh Dutta (NIKSUN)
Technical Co-Sponsors: Bangalore chapters of
IEEE Signal Processing Society,IEEE Communications Society,
IEEE Photonics Society,IEEE Circuits and Systems Society
IEEE Computer Society,IEEE Electron Devices Society
IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society,IEEE Solid State Circuits and Systems Society
IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society

Last modified: 2012-10-12 00:09:11